Shipping Information

To purchase from TRĒ House, you must be 21 years of age or older. All online orders require either age verification via AgeChecker (free!) at the time of checkout or Adult Signature Service ($7 fee), where an adult age 21 or older with valid ID will need to sign for delivery. You can choose which option you prefer as part of the checkout process.

For legal reasons, there are restrictions regarding which TRĒ House products can be shipped to certain states. While some products and ingredients may be legal in your state, the following states have restricted specific TRE House products:

StateRestrictions
CaliforniaDelta-8, Delta 9 Inhalables, Delta-10, HHC, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
ColoradoDelta-8, Delta-10, HHC, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
FloridaTHCA Ingestibles are restricted
HawaiiDelta-8, Delta 9 Inhalables, Delta-10, HHC, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
IdahoDelta-8, Delta-9, Delta-10, HHC, THC-P, THCA Inhalables are restricted
IowaDelta-8, Delta-10, HHC, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
KansasDelta 8 Inhalables, Delta 9 Inhalables, Delta 10 Inhalables, HHC Inhalables, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
LouisianaDelta 8 Inhalables, Delta 9 Inhalables, Delta 10 Inhalables, HHC Inhalables, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
MassachusettsDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
MichiganDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
MississippiDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
MontanaDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
NevadaDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
North DakotaDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
OregonDelta-8, Delta-9, Delta-10, HHC, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
Rhode IslandDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
UtahDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
VermontDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
VirginiaDelta-8, Delta-10, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted
WashingtonDelta-8, Delta-9, Delta-10, HHC, THC-P Ingestibles, THCA Ingestibles, THC-P Inhalables, THCA Inhalables are restricted

State and local laws concerning Delta-8, Delta-9, Delta-10, THC-A, THC-P, and HHC can frequently change. We recommend that you check your state’s website for the most up-to-date regulations.



© 2024 TRE Wellness, LLC - TRĒ House. All rights reserved.